Board Members

La Leche League New Zealand is governed by a board of dedicated volunteers. Each board member brings their time, energy, expertise and passion to the organisation and all share a commitment to support New Zealand families to reach their breastfeeding goals.

Janine Pinkham

National Coordinator

Janet McClean

Board Chair

Robin Jones

Administrator of Publications
Administrator of Professional Liason

Currently Vacant

Administrator of Communication Skills

Alison Stanton

Administrator of Leader Accreditation

Donna Booth

Administrator of Leaders

Linda Dockrill

Board Member

Rowena Harper

Board Member

Lorraine Taylor

Board Member

Eleanor Becker

Finance Coordinator (non-voting)